CMC 10617 - 0,023 mm

20.00 € 20.0 EUR

0.00 €

(excl. 16% USt, plus shipping costs)
Product not available
Add to Cart
If you are ordering more than one packaging unit, the delivery time may be delayed. Please pay attention to the note in your order confirmation.

PET-adhesive tape
with polysiloxane adhesive
Thickness of foil: 0,023 mm
Complete Thickness: 0,065 mm


Material: Polyester
Thermal Class: B - 130°C
Adhesive Properties: single-sided
Adhesive: Polysiloxane


CMC 10617 - Polyester Adhesive Tape

On request you can get all films and tapes in customised roll widths or as customised die-cut-parts
Here you can read more about our services.

CMC 10617 is a polyester adhesive tape, which is equipped on one side with a modified polysiloxane adhesive. Due to this special adhesive, the adhesive tape is ideally suited for bonding to siliconized and other repellent surfaces. The adhesive tape can also be used as a temporary cover, if it is important that no adhesive residue remains after removal of the adhesive tape.

Technical Datasheets:  CMC 10617 - Deutsch     CMC 10617 - English 

Application

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Film- and Paper Industry

For film, paper and adhesive tape manufacturers CMC 10617 is an ideal adhesive tape for splicing. Thanks to the modified polysiloxane adhesive, the adhesive tape has good adhesion to all difficult and siliconized surfaces. CMC 10617 combines a low material thickness of 65μm with a high tear resistance. Thus, it can also be used as an adhesive tape for the roles beginning and end gluing.

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Surface protection

CMC 10617 can be used as a removable protective film for a wide variety of applications. It is suitable for medium-term coverage of sensitive surfaces, even at elevated temperatures. Due to its chemical resistance, the polyester adhesive tape can also be used for precise masking in the galvanization process or in powder coating.

CMC 10617 - 0,023 mm

20,00 € 20.0 EUR

20,00 €

(exkl. 19% USt, zzgl. Versandkosten)
Produkt derzeit nicht verfügbar
In den Warenkorb
Lieferformat: DIN A4 Muster

Polyesterklebeband
mit Polysiloxankleber
Folienstärke: 0,023 mm
Gesamtstärke: 0,065 mm


Produktart: Materialmuster DIN A4
Material: Polyester
Klebeeigenschaften: einseitig
Kleber: Polysiloxan
Wärmeklasse: B - 130°C


CMC 10617 - Polyesterklebeband

CMC 10617 ist ein Polyesterklebeband, das einseitig mit einem modifizierten Polysiloxankleber ausgerüstet ist. Aufgrund dieses speziellen Klebers ist das Klebeband bestens geeignet für die Verklebung auf silikonisierten und anderen abweisenden Oberflächen. Das Klebeband kann auch als temporäre Abdeckung genutzt werden, wenn es darauf ankommt, dass keine Kleberrückstände nach dem Entfernen des Klebebandes zurück bleiben.

Technisches Datenblatt:  CMC 10617 - Deutsch     CMC 10617 - English 

Anwendungsbeispiele

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Folien- und Papierindustrie

Für Folien-, Papier- und Klebebandhersteller ist CMC 10617 ein ideales Klebeband zum Spleißen. Durch den modifizierten Polysiloxankleber hat das Klebeband eine gute Haftung auf allen schwierigen und silikonisierten Oberflächen. CMC 10617 verbindet eine geringe Materialstärke von 65µm mit einer hohen Reißfestigkeit. So kann es auch als Klebeband für die Rollenanfangs und -endverklebung eingesetzt werden.

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Oberflächenschutz

CMC 10617 kann als wiederablösbare Schutzfolie für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen verwendet werden. Es eignet sich für eine mittelfristige Abdeckung empfindlicher Oberflächen und das auch bei erhöhten Temperaturen. Das Polyesterklebeband ist durch seine chemische Resistenz ebenfalls zum präzisen Maskieren im Galvanisierungsprozess oder bei der Pulverlackierung einsetzbar.